THE WELSH CORGI LEAGUE is the biggest Pembroke Corgi Club in the World and in order that it should have all the advantages of a big club without losing the more intimate atmosphere of a smaller one, it has been divided into Sections and Sub-Sections.

Overseas Members belong to the League as a whole, but people joining in Britain become Members of the Section or Sub-section in which they reside.

The Scottish Section as its name suggests covers the whole of Scotland.

The Northern Section covers Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man and the whole of that part of England and Wales north of and including Gwynedd, Clwyd, Shropshire, West Midlands, Staffordshire, Leicestershire and Lincolnshire.

The Southern Section covers Dyed, Powys, Herefordshire and Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk and all counties south of them including the Isle of Wight and the Channel Islands.

The East Anglian Sub-section works under the Southern Section and is responsible for Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire, the Isle of Ely and Essex (with the exception of the Metropolitan area).